*Note: This will end all communications to the user*
- Go into the dashboard
- Select Accounts
- Search Participant
- Select Roles
- Select the trashcan next to "Subscribe"
- This will stop all communications to the user.
A person may also globally unsubscribe themselves by clicking the link at the bottom of any broadcast message they receive. Below is a picture of what you will see at the bottom of every broadcast message you receive.