Follow

Remove Customer from a Subscription

A Customer should only be removed from a Subscription if they receive a Refund or you had to take another form of payment for their balance.

To Remove a Customer from a Subscription in Stripe:

  • Log in
  • Find Customer  - Type name in Search Window
  • Select the Customer
  • Under Subscriptions click Screenshot_052517_104352_AM.jpg

Screenshot_052517_104226_AM.jpg

  • Choose Immediately

  • Click End Subscription 

When a Customer is removed from a Subscription all future invoices and payment attempts will be stopped.  If there are already unpaid Invoices they will need to be "Forgiven" so the customer does not show up as delinquent. 

Remove Customer from Delinquent List

 

 

 

 

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk