Follow

Unsubscribe a User

You now have the ability to Unsubscribe a User and stop them from receiving a Broadcast message from your organization. They will still receive communications if you are selecting a Registration Event as your recipient group. 

To Unsubscribe a user follow these steps

  • Go to Dashboard
  • Look Up Account
  • Click Roles

Screenshot_082417_013534_PM.jpg

  • Uncheck the Send Email box
  • Click the Screenshot_082417_013801_PM.jpg for the Subscribers Role

Screenshot_082417_013733_PM.jpg

  • Close

NOTE: You can not remove a user from the Registered Users role.  They created an account and became a Registered User and will always have that account.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk